Yet another SFF Case - Introduction of our REVOCCASES

Hi, I am a Mechanical Engineer from Germany . We have a small company in Hong Kong with own factory in China. I love building my own PCs since 1990 and recently have started to design SFF cases. At our company I have helped our customers to design and manufacture industrial cases&metal parts but always had the dream to bring some own products to market. With REVOCCASES.COM I hope this dreams becomes reality.

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic our company was shut down for almost 2 month and we had plenty of time bringing some of my ideas to life. During that time we have started to prepare prototypes of our ideas and started to create a website for anyone interested.

I would be glad to receive some feedback from the community to see if someone would be interested in our work. ?

Thanks and stay healthy! ?

Last edited:

REVOCCASES

Shrink Ray Wielder
Original poster
REVOCCASES
Silver Supporter
Apr 2, 2020
www.revoccases.com
apologies, I was just going to open another thread with detailed specs in "Concepts & Custom Projects"

but here you go:

RCC-BIG1

Our "biggest" case, but still quite small with a footprint of less than ⅔ of a DIN A4 page.
And YES, even RTX2080S Graphics Cards can fit.

Overall Dimensions
ca. 370 (H) x 189 (W) x 188 mm (D)

Graphics Card Support
Dual-Slot up to 301 mm length (w/o bracket)
Height: with 3.5" HDD installed: max 45mm | with 2.5" Drives installed: max 58mm | without Drives: max 65mm
“Blower Type Cooling” not supported

CPU Cooler Support
up to 60mm total height, water cooling not supported as standard

Motherboard
Mini-ITX

Power Supply
SFX

Drives
up to 4 x 2.5" OR 2 x 2.5" + 1 x 3.5"

Chassis Fan
1 x 92mm fan (included)

Ports
1 x USB 3.0, 1 x USB Type C

Industrial Grade Metal Power Button with LED

Material

matte black anodized aluminum

GPU Riser
ADT-LINK High Quality PCIe3.0 x16 full speed (included)

-------------------------------------

RCC-SMALL1