Log Noobs First Build Custom Loop - Ncase M1 / 9900k / 3080fe With EKWB Fe Block

Teletubby89

Average Stuffer
Original poster
Aug 2, 2020
Hi Guys first build complete had it part built for most of this year after a while out due to bad circumstances and very bad depression.

First Build is complete after receiving my EK Fe Block yesterday after over 6-week wait.

My system is by no means perfect but it's my first attempt and I have some further tweaks to do over next week or so.

Spec :

Intel 9900K
Z390 ASUS ROG ITX Board
32GB Trident Neo 3600
2TB Corsair Force Nvme
3080FE / 3080FE EKWB Block ( Black with Chrome / Silver Back )
Corsair SF750 Platinum PSU
NCASE M1 Silver V6.1
Iceman with Alphacool Laing DDC310 Pump
XSPC 240 Ultraslim Rad With Noctua NF-A12x15 PWM
EK PE240 Classic Rad With Noctua NF-A12X25
Barrow G1/4" Quick Disconnect Set X2
EKWB Quantum Torque Fittings G1/4
EK-Tube ZMT Matte Black 15,9/9,5mm
EKWB Velocity CPU Waterblock
EK Mystic Fog Fluid

Next few things on my list are to tidy up a few more cables, get a custom sleeved FE power cable, and some tuning so far it runs absolutely brilliant idle's low and temps are pretty impressive to me, no major issues just the routing of cables was a headache but that's probably because it's my first ever custom loop. Overall I am happy with it it's super quiet and I can only faintly hear the pump at 100%.

tinyitx

Shrink Ray Wielder
Jan 25, 2018
From the pic showing the complete rear of the case, it seems the output ports of the card are blocked? Is it because of the perspective or you still have the most bottom HDMI available?

BTW, your dog does not look too happy. Maybe you have spent too much time for the build and ignored him?

Teletubby89

Average Stuffer
Original poster
Aug 2, 2020
From the pic showing the complete rear of the case, it seems the output ports of the card are blocked? Is it because of the perspective or you still have the most bottom HDMI available?