Streaming - Join me!

Discussion in 'Off Topic' started by confusis, Nov 9, 2018.

  1. confusis

    confusis John Morrison. Writer, Editor, Awesome Person.
    Thread Starter Site Staff LuxIndustries

    I'm looking at streaming regularly, twice a week. This will be a personal stream - not affiliated with SFFn - although the hardware content will be SFF mostly. I'll also be gaming, and just chatting throughout.



    The current schedule looks to be;

    Sunday stream - Beer and BS (Mostly gaming)
    • Sunday 2PM NZ Time
    • Saturday 8 PM New York
    • Saturday 5 PM LA
    • Sunday 1 AM London
    Wednesday Stream (mostly hardware, modding)
    • Wednesday 8 PM NZ Time
    • Wednesday 2 AM New York
    • Tuesday 11 PM LA
    • Wednesday 7 AM London

    I'm working on my camera setup now, and likely the first stream will be this Wednesday. Will post an update here :) Feel free to subscribe to me in the mean time :D
     
    owliwar, K888D, Soul_Est and 7 others like this.
  2. confusis

    confusis John Morrison. Writer, Editor, Awesome Person.
    Thread Starter Site Staff LuxIndustries

    Looks like Sunday will be the first stream - it's taken a little extra time to organise dual cameras - face and desk cam for hardware stuff/
     
    Phuncz and VegetableStu like this.
  3. rfarmer

    rfarmer King of Cable Management
    Silver Supporter

    @confusis how long do you plan to stream for?
     
  4. confusis

    confusis John Morrison. Writer, Editor, Awesome Person.
    Thread Starter Site Staff LuxIndustries

    1-2 hours, depending on interruptions from my children :)
     
    owliwar and rfarmer like this.
  5. GuilleAcoustic

    GuilleAcoustic SFF Guru
    Moderator LOSIAS