News [Lian Li] Lian Li Introduces the PC-Q21 Series PC Chassis

Hi. I am still new at this being a super star in the case video industry :p so I am still kinda nervous about these video.
I like and trust most of you, so here is a sneak peak at the new one, that is relative to this forum. Please, give me positive criticism about what I can improve for next time.

Product Features of the PC-Q21
  • Compact Size, tiny footprint
  • 2 expansion slots and room for thicker GPU
  • Options for plentiful HDD or SSD placement; up to 2x 3.5” drives or 3x 2.5”
  • Slim (Slot-load) ODD bay doubles as SSD tray
  • Fully tool-free design
  • MSRP: USD 74.99
  • Availability: Early September
And see it all here:
http://www.lian-li.com/en/dt_portfolio/pc-q21/

Any questions about it, feel free to fire away.
I am thinking with a R9 Nano, this baby will both rock and roll!

Reactions: mitxlove

confusis

John Morrison. Founder and Team Leader of SFF.N
SFF Network
SFF Workshop
SFFn Staff
Jun 19, 2015
sff.network
Great video - very informative - and you seem comfortable being on camera. I did note however that volume levels dipped around the time you were discussing the internal aspects of the ODD bay.

jeshikat

Jessica. Wayward SFF.n Founder
Silver Supporter
Feb 22, 2015
I'm glad you showed it with a system installed. It gives a much better overview of how the case looks and feels with parts inside it.

Though I wouldn't want to actually run it like that with a video card and dual 2.5" drives on the bottom, blocks all the intake for the card.

veryrarium

Cable-Tie Ninja
Jun 6, 2015
The pace of your presentation and the editing are excellent to me.